Dragons Earn All-League Basketball Honors

March 11, 2019

Saint George's basketball players received All-League honors for outstanding seasons.  Erik Farias was named MVP for the Northeast 2B North League, and Xander Werkman and Ben Adams were First Team selections.  Dan Rigsby was named to the Second Team, while boys coach Ryan Peplinski was named Coach of the Year!  On the girls side, Lydia Bergquist and Abby Jones were named to the NE 2B North First Team, and Cambrie Rickard was a Second Team selection.  Congratulations to all of these Dragons!